Football Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-7
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/19/17
7:00PM
S Home @ Comstock Field
vs. McKinney Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 08/25/17
6:00PM
S Home @ Comstock Field
vs. Arlington Grace Prep
  more info
Fri, 09/08/17
7:30PM
  Away @ John Paul II
vs. John Paul II
Loss 24-28
Fri, 09/15/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Comstock Field
vs. Dallas Conrad
Win 54-0
Fri, 09/22/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Comstock Field
vs. Lindsay
Loss 16-20
Sat, 09/30/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Pennington Field 2
vs. Covenant Christian-Colleyville
Loss 24-28
Fri, 10/06/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Saint Dominic Savio Catholic High School
vs. Saint Savio Catholic
Win 35-28
Fri, 10/13/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Fort Worth Christian
vs. Fort Worth Christian
Loss 10-53
Fri, 10/20/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Comstock Field
vs. Grapevine Faith Christian
Loss 23-49
Fri, 10/27/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Fort Worth Southwest Christian
vs. Fort Worth Southwest Christian
Loss 27-42
Fri, 11/03/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Comstock Field
vs. Midland Christian
Loss 19-48
Sat, 11/11/17
6:00PM
  Away @ The Ford Center at The Star
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Win 35-19
facebookyoutubetwitter
© 2013 Legacy Christian Academy   |   Contact Us   |   Events   |   Site Map
5000 Academy Drive   |   Frisco, TX 75034   |   Tel 469 633 1330
Contact Us  |  Events  |  Site Map
© 2013 Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy Drive
Frisco, TX 7034  |  Tel 469 633 1330
powered by finalsite