Volleyball MS A

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-0
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/22/17
5:30PM
  Away @ McKinney Christian Academy
vs. McKinney Christian Academy
Win 2-0
Tue, 08/29/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Lower School Gym
vs. Rockwall Heritage
  more info
Thu, 08/31/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Prince of Peace Christian School
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Lower School Gym
vs. Coram Deo Academy
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/07/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Lower School Gym
vs. Hockaday
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/08/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Greenhill
vs. Greenhill
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/12/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Lower School Gym
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/14/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Parish Episcopal School-Dallas
vs. Parish Episcopal-Dallas
CHANGED: This event has changed. At the request of the opponent we will start at 5:00 PM not 5:30 PM. more info
Tue, 09/19/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Lower School Gym
vs. Liberty Christian - Argyle
  more info
Thu, 09/21/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Lower School Gym
vs. PT Warriors
CHANGED: The start time has changed at the request of the opponent. more info
Fri, 09/22/17
TBD
T Away @ Prestonwood Christian Academy
Prestonwood Christian Volleyball Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/23/17
TBD
T Away @ Prestonwood Christian Academy
Prestonwood Christian Volleyball Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Dallas Christian School
vs. Dallas Christian School
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Prestonwood Christian Academy
vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Grapevine Faith Christian 2
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/05/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Hockaday School
vs. Hockaday
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Lower School Gym
vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy
Win 2-0
Wed, 10/11/17
5:00AM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
Legacy Middle School A team Vs. Legacy JV
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Lower School Gym
vs. Dallas Christian School
  more info
facebookyoutubetwitter
© 2013 Legacy Christian Academy   |   Contact Us   |   Events   |   Site Map
5000 Academy Drive   |   Frisco, TX 75034   |   Tel 469 633 1330
Contact Us  |  Events  |  Site Map
© 2013 Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy Drive
Frisco, TX 7034  |  Tel 469 633 1330
powered by finalsite