Basketball JV Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-5
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 10/21/17
9:30AM
S Home @ Upper School Gym
Alumni Scrimmage
  more info
Sat, 10/28/17
10:45AM
S Away @ Faith Christian
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 11/02/17
6:30PM
  Away @ McKinney Christian School
vs. McKinney Christian Academy
Win 65-32
Tue, 11/07/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Bishop Lynch High School
  more info
Fri, 11/10/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Parish Episcopal School-Dallas
vs. Parish Episcopal-Dallas
Loss 43-59
Tue, 11/14/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Van Alstyne
vs. Van Alstyne
Win 63-37
Fri, 11/17/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Bishop Lynch High School
JV 2 Team
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
4:30PM
  Away @ North Dallas Adventist Academy
vs. North Dallas Adventist Academy
Loss (40-53)
CHANGED: The start time for this event has been changed from 6:00 PM to 4:30 PM at the opponents request.
40-53
Tue, 12/05/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Bishop Dunne
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
TBD
  Away  
Faith JV Tournament
Win 65-34
Sat, 12/09/17
TBD
  Away  
Faith JV Tournament
Win 74-63
Sat, 12/09/17
    TBD @ Grapevine Faith Christian
vs. TBD
Faith JV Tournament
Win 67-47
Tue, 12/12/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Wylie East
vs. Wylie East
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Chant Chargers
Win (60-34)
CHANGED: This event has changed.Game time has moved to 6:00 PM instead of 4:30 PM.
60-34
Sat, 12/16/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. North Dallas Adventist Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/02/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Fort Worth Christian
Loss 45-64
Fri, 01/05/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. HSAA
Loss 55-61
Tue, 01/09/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Trinity Cedar Hill
Loss 42-47
Thu, 01/11/18
TBD
T Away @ Dallas Christian School
vs. Dallas Christian Tournament
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
4:30PM
T Away @ Prince of Peace Christian School
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
TBD
T Away @ Dallas Christian School
vs. Dallas Christian Tournament
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Brighter Horizons
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Dallas Christian School
vs. Dallas Christian School
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Trinity Cedar Hill
vs. Trinity Cedar Hill
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Brighter Horizon School
vs. Brighter Horizons
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Dallas Christian School
  more info
facebookyoutubetwitter
© 2013 Legacy Christian Academy   |   Contact Us   |   Events   |   Site Map
5000 Academy Drive   |   Frisco, TX 75034   |   Tel 469 633 1330
Contact Us  |  Events  |  Site Map
© 2013 Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy Drive
Frisco, TX 7034  |  Tel 469 633 1330
powered by finalsite