Basketball Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-5
League Record: 0-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/10/17
TBD
  Away @ Duncanville Fieldhouse
DASCHE Tournament
Loss 15-77
Sat, 11/11/17
TBD
  Away @ Duncanville Fieldhouse
DASCHE Tournament
Loss 31-57
Tue, 11/14/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Founders Classical Academy
Win 35-30
Tue, 11/28/17
6:00PM
  Away @ North Dallas Adventist Academy
vs. North Dallas Adventist Academy
Loss 22-59
Thu, 11/30/17
TBD
  Away @ Tyler All Saints
Tyler All Saints Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
TBD
  Away @ Tyler All Saints
Tyler All Saints Tournament
Loss 26-64
Sat, 12/02/17
TBD
  Away @ Tyler All Saints
Tyler All Saints Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Coram Deo Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. HSAA
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Duncanville Fieldhouse
vs. DASCHE
CHANGED: This event has changed from a home game to an away game at the request of the opponent. more info
Tue, 12/19/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Founders Classical Academy
vs. Founders Classical Academy
This will be played as a JV game
  more info
Tue, 12/19/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Founders Classical Academy
vs. Founders Classical Academy
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
TBD
  Away @ McKinney Christian Academy
McKinney Christian Academy Roundup
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
TBD
  Away @ McKinney Christian Academy
McKinney Christian Academy Roundup
  more info
Sat, 12/30/17
TBD
  Away @ McKinney Christian Academy
McKinney Christian Academy Roundup
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Fort Worth Christian
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Trinity Cedar Hill
Loss 17-62
Fri, 01/12/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Prince of Peace Christian School
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
4:30PM
  Away @ McKinney Christian School
Two Games will be played one at 4:30 PM & one at 6:00 PM
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
6:00PM
  Away @ McKinney Christian School
vs. McKinney Christian Academy
Two games will be played on this day one at 4:30 PM and one at 6:00 PM.
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Brighter Horizons
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Dallas Christian School
vs. Dallas Christian School
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Trinity Cedar Hill
vs. Trinity Cedar Hill
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Brighter Horizons 2
vs. Brighter Horizons
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
   LE Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Dallas Christian School
  more info
© 2013 Legacy Christian Academy   |   Contact Us   |   Events   |   Site Map
5000 Academy Drive   |   Frisco, TX 75034   |   Tel 469 633 1330      
Contact Us  |  Events  |  Site Map
© 2013 Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy Drive
Frisco, TX 75034  |  Tel 469 633 1330
powered by finalsite