Schedules

Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Road
Carrollton, TX 972-447-9887

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Prince of Peace Christian School:
Thursday, 08/31/2017
4:30PM   Volleyball MS B   Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Loss 1-2
5:30PM   Volleyball MS A   Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
5:30PM   Volleyball JV   Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Win 2-0
6:30PM   Volleyball Varsity   Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Loss 2-3
Friday, 01/05/2018
5:30PM   Soccer MS Girls   Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
  more info
6:30PM   Soccer MS Boys   Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Win 5-2
Friday, 01/12/2018
4:30PM   Basketball JV Boys   Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Win 52-22
6:00PM
Basketball Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Loss 27-43
7:30PM
Basketball Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Win 73-59
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
5:00PM   Soccer Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
  more info
7:00PM   Soccer Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
7:00PM   Soccer Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Win 1-0
Thursday, 02/08/2018
5:00PM   Soccer Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Win 1-0
Monday, 02/12/2018
3:30PM   Tennis Varsity   Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 03/08/2018
TBD
  Track Varsity   Away
Prince of Peace Winter Warm up Meet   more info
Monday, 03/26/2018
4:30PM   Baseball JV   Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Win 10-0
7:00PM   Baseball Varsity  LE Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Win 11-1
Thursday, 03/29/2018
4:30PM   Baseball JV   Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Win 16-2
7:00PM   Baseball Varsity  LE Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Win 14-2
Thursday, 04/12/2018
TBD
  Track MS   Away
vs. Prince of Peace Invitational
  more info
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
6:00PM   Softball Varsity  LE Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Loss 8-18
facebookyoutubetwitter
© 2013 Legacy Christian Academy   |   Contact Us   |   Events   |   Site Map
5000 Academy Drive   |   Frisco, TX 75034   |   Tel 469 633 1330
Contact Us  |  Events  |  Site Map
© 2013 Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy Drive
Frisco, TX 7034  |  Tel 469 633 1330
powered by finalsite