Athletics Scoreboard

Monday, 02/19/2018
6:00PM   Baseball JV   Home
vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy
Win 8-3
4:30PM   Baseball JV   Home
vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy
Win 10-5
Saturday, 02/17/2018
7:30PM   Baseball Varsity   Away
vs. John Paul II
Loss 3-13
Friday, 02/16/2018
2:30PM   Baseball Varsity   TBD
vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy
Loss 8-11
Thursday, 02/15/2018
5:00PM   Baseball Varsity   TBD
vs. Austin St. Dominic Savio
Win 17-4
2:30PM   Baseball Varsity   TBD
vs. Ft. Worth All Saints
Win 2-1
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
5:30PM   Soccer Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Saint Savio Catholic
Area Playoff Game
Win 4-3
Saturday, 02/10/2018
11:00AM   Soccer Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Grapevine Faith Christian
Round One of Play Offs
Win 2-1
Friday, 02/09/2018
7:30PM
Basketball Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Dallas Christian School
Win 62-58
7:00PM   Baseball Varsity   Home
vs. Grapevine Faith Christian
Loss 1-3
4:30PM   Baseball JV   Home
vs. Grapevine Faith Christian
Win 4-3
 
Basketball Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Dallas Christian School
Loss 14-80
Thursday, 02/08/2018
6:00PM   Baseball Varsity   Home
vs. Covenant Christian-Colleyville
Loss (2-12)
CHANGED: Time change from 7pm to 6pm.
2-12
5:00PM   Soccer Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Win 1-0
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
7:00PM   Soccer Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Win 1-0
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
7:30PM
Basketball Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. Brighter Horizons
Loss 50-52
© 2013 Legacy Christian Academy   |   Contact Us   |   Events   |   Site Map
5000 Academy Drive   |   Frisco, TX 75034   |   Tel 469 633 1330      
Contact Us  |  Events  |  Site Map
© 2013 Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy Drive
Frisco, TX 75034  |  Tel 469 633 1330
powered by finalsite