Basketball MS Boys B

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-10
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/27/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. HSAA
Win 31-27
Thu, 11/30/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Prestonwood Christian Academy
vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy
Loss 19-57
Thu, 12/07/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Dallas Thunder
Loss 26-29
Tue, 12/12/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Dallas Christian
Loss 17-32
Thu, 12/14/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
Loss (7-44)
CHANGED: Time has changed from 5:30 to 6:00.
7-44
Mon, 01/08/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Liberty Christian School
vs. Liberty Christian - Argyle
Loss (19-32)
CHANGED: Liberty requested a location change.
19-32
Thu, 01/11/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. HSAA
Win 26-20
Tue, 01/16/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy
Loss 11-63
Mon, 01/22/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Dallas Thunder
Loss 33-36
Thu, 01/25/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Dallas Christian
vs. Dallas Christian
Loss 18-31
Mon, 01/29/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Christian Academy
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
Loss 21-39
Thu, 02/01/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Liberty Christian - Argyle
Loss (13-24)
CHANGED: Liberty requested a location change.
13-24
Thu, 02/08/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Lower School Gym
vs. Dallas Thunder
End of Season Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
vs. End of Season Tournament
  more info
  • There are no events to display.
© 2013 Legacy Christian Academy   |   Contact Us   |   Events   |   Site Map
5000 Academy Drive   |   Frisco, TX 75034   |   Tel 469 633 1330      
Contact Us  |  Events  |  Site Map
© 2013 Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy Drive
Frisco, TX 75034  |  Tel 469 633 1330
powered by finalsite