Basketball MS Boy's A

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-7
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/27/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. HSAA
Loss 37-49
Thu, 11/30/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Prestonwood Christian Academy
vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy
Win 40-22
Thu, 12/07/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Dallas Thunder
Loss 33-42
Tue, 12/12/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Dallas Christian
Win 30-23
Thu, 12/14/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
Loss (23-35)
CHANGED: Time has changed from 6:30 to 7:00.
23-35
Thu, 01/04/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Leadership Prep
Win 27-26
Mon, 01/08/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Liberty Christian School
vs. Liberty Christian - Argyle
Loss (22-34)
CHANGED: Liberty requested a location change.
22-34
Thu, 01/11/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. HSAA
Loss 28-48
Tue, 01/16/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy
Win 47-19
Mon, 01/22/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Dallas Thunder
Win 40-24
Thu, 01/25/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Dallas Christian
vs. Dallas Christian
Win 42-17
Mon, 01/29/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Christian Academy
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
Loss 26-39
Thu, 02/01/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Upper School Gym
vs. Liberty Christian - Argyle
Loss (23-47)
CHANGED: Liberty requested a location change.
23-47
Thu, 02/08/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Upper School Gym
vs. Liberty Christian - Argyle
End of Season Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
vs. End of Season Tournament
  more info
  • There are no events to display.
© 2013 Legacy Christian Academy   |   Contact Us   |   Events   |   Site Map
5000 Academy Drive   |   Frisco, TX 75034   |   Tel 469 633 1330      
Contact Us  |  Events  |  Site Map
© 2013 Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy Drive
Frisco, TX 75034  |  Tel 469 633 1330
powered by finalsite