Upper School Gym
5000 Academy Dr
Frisco, TX 75034
469-633-1330

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Upper School Gym:
Tuesday, 08/08/2017
5:30PM   Volleyball JV   Home
vs. Parish Episcopal-Dallas
Win 2-0
6:30PM   Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. Parish Episcopal-Dallas
Loss 1-3
Thursday, 08/10/2017
5:30PM   Volleyball JV   Home
vs. HSAA
Win 2-0
6:30PM   Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. HSAA
Loss 1-3
Tuesday, 08/22/2017
5:30PM   Volleyball JV   Home
vs. Coram Deo Academy
Win 2-0
6:30PM   Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. Coram Deo Academy
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
5:30PM   Volleyball JV   Home
vs. Rockwall Heritage
Win 2-0
6:30PM   Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. Rockwall Heritage
Win 3-2
Thursday, 09/07/2017
5:30PM   Volleyball JV   Home
vs. Red River Rattlers
Win 2-0
6:30PM   Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. Red River Rattlers
Loss 2-3
Friday, 09/08/2017
5:30PM   Volleyball JV   Home
vs. Greenhill
Win 2-0
6:30PM   Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. Greenhill
Win 3-1
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
5:30PM   Volleyball JV   Home
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Win 2-0
6:30PM   Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Win 3-0
Thursday, 09/21/2017
5:30PM   Volleyball JV   Home
vs. PT Warriors
  more info
6:30PM   Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. PT Warriors
Loss 1-3
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
5:30PM   Volleyball JV   Home
vs. HSAA
  more info
6:30PM   Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. HSAA
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
5:00PM   Volleyball MS B   Home
vs. Grapevine Faith Christian 2
Win 2-0
6:00PM   Volleyball MS A   Home
vs. Grapevine Faith Christian 2
Win 2-0
Thursday, 10/05/2017
5:30PM   Volleyball JV   Home
vs. Brighter Horizons
Win 2-0
6:30PM   Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. Brighter Horizons
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
5:00AM   Volleyball MS A   Home
Legacy Middle School A team Vs. Legacy JV   more info
5:00PM   Volleyball JV   Home
Legacy Middle School A Team VS. Legacy JV Team   more info
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
5:30PM   Volleyball JV   Home
vs. Trinity Cedar Hill
Win 2-0
6:30PM   Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. Trinity Cedar Hill
Win 3-0
Thursday, 10/19/2017
5:30PM   Volleyball JV   Home
vs. Dallas Christian School
Win 2-1
6:30PM   Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. Dallas Christian School
Win 3-2
Saturday, 10/21/2017
9:30AM   Basketball JV Boys S Home
Alumni Scrimmage   more info
Thursday, 10/26/2017
5:30PM   Volleyball Varsity   Home
vs. Hyde Park Austin TX
Bi-District Play-Off Game
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 11/07/2017
6:00PM   Basketball JV Boys   Home
vs. Bishop Lynch High School
Loss 21-62
7:30PM
Basketball Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Bishop Lynch High School
Loss 47-74
Tuesday, 11/14/2017
6:00PM
Basketball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Founders Classical Academy
Win 35-30
Friday, 11/17/2017
5:00PM   Basketball JV Boys   Home
vs. Bishop Lynch High School
JV 2 Team
Loss 45-62
8:00PM
Basketball Varsity Boys   Home
vs. John Paul II
Win 62-61
Monday, 11/27/2017
5:00PM   Basketball MS Girls A   Home
vs. HSAA
Win 37-32
6:00PM   Basketball MS Boys B   Home
vs. HSAA
Win 31-27
7:00PM   Basketball MS Boy's A   Home
vs. HSAA
Loss 37-49
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
4:30PM   Basketball JV Boys   Home
vs. Bishop Dunne
Loss 39-49
6:00PM
Basketball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Coram Deo Academy
  more info
7:30PM
Basketball Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Bishop Dunne
Win 62-61
Thursday, 12/07/2017
5:00PM   Basketball MS Girls A   Home
vs. Dallas Thunder
Win 36-17
6:00PM   Basketball MS Boys B   Home
vs. Dallas Thunder
Loss 26-29
7:00PM   Basketball MS Boy's A   Home
vs. Dallas Thunder
Loss 33-42
Friday, 12/08/2017
6:00PM
Basketball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. HSAA
  more info
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
5:00PM   Basketball MS Girls A   Home
vs. Dallas Christian
Win 35-22
6:00PM   Basketball MS Boys B   Home
vs. Dallas Christian
Loss 17-32
7:00PM   Basketball MS Boy's A   Home
vs. Dallas Christian
Win 30-23
Thursday, 12/14/2017
5:00PM   Basketball MS Girls A   Home
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
CHANGED: This game is now a home game. more info
6:00PM   Basketball MS Boys B   Home
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
Loss (7-44)
CHANGED: Time has changed from 5:30 to 6:00.
7-44
7:00PM   Basketball MS Boy's A   Home
vs. Trinity Christian Academy
Loss (23-35)
CHANGED: Time has changed from 6:30 to 7:00.
23-35
Friday, 12/15/2017
6:00PM   Basketball JV Boys   Home
vs. Chant Chargers
Win (60-34)
CHANGED: This event has changed.Game time has moved to 6:00 PM instead of 4:30 PM.
60-34
7:30PM
Basketball Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Chant Chargers
Loss 50-66
Saturday, 12/16/2017
6:00PM   Basketball JV Boys   Home
vs. North Dallas Adventist Academy
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 01/02/2018
6:00PM   Basketball JV Boys   Home
vs. Fort Worth Christian
Loss 45-64
7:30PM
Basketball Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Fort Worth Christian
Win 63-58
Thursday, 01/04/2018
5:30PM   Basketball MS Girls A   Home
vs. Leadership Prep
Win 45-12
6:30PM   Basketball MS Boy's A   Home
vs. Leadership Prep
Win 27-26
Friday, 01/05/2018
5:00PM   Basketball JV Boys   Home
vs. HSAA
Loss 55-61
6:30PM
Basketball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Fort Worth Christian
  more info
8:00PM
Basketball Varsity Boys   Home
vs. HSAA
Loss 51-61
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
4:30PM   Basketball JV Boys   Home
vs. Trinity Cedar Hill
Loss 42-47
6:00PM
Basketball Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Trinity Cedar Hill
Loss 17-62
7:30PM
Basketball Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Trinity Cedar Hill
Loss 54-68
Thursday, 01/11/2018
5:00PM   Basketball MS Girls A   Home
vs. HSAA
  more info
6:00PM   Basketball MS Boys B   Home
vs. HSAA
Win 26-20
7:00PM   Basketball MS Boy's A   Home
vs. HSAA
Loss 28-48
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
5:00PM   Basketball MS Boys B   Home
vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy
Loss 11-63
6:00PM   Basketball MS Boy's A   Home
vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy
Win 47-19
7:00PM   Basketball MS Girls A   Home
vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy
Win 40-29
Friday, 01/19/2018
4:30PM   Basketball JV Boys   Home
vs. Brighter Horizons
  more info
6:00PM
Basketball Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Brighter Horizons
  more info
7:30PM
Basketball Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Brighter Horizons
Win 63-60
Monday, 01/22/2018
5:00PM   Basketball MS Girls A   Home
vs. Dallas Thunder
Win 33-23
6:00PM   Basketball MS Boys B   Home
vs. Dallas Thunder
Loss 33-36
7:00PM   Basketball MS Boy's A   Home
vs. Dallas Thunder
Win 40-24
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
4:30PM   Basketball JV Boys   Home
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
  more info
6:00PM
Basketball Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
  more info
7:30PM
Basketball Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Win 50-37
Thursday, 02/01/2018
5:00PM   Basketball MS Girls A   Home
vs. Liberty Christian - Argyle
Loss (20-31)
CHANGED: Liberty requested a location change.
20-31
6:00PM   Basketball MS Boys B   Home
vs. Liberty Christian - Argyle
Loss (13-24)
CHANGED: Liberty requested a location change.
13-24
7:00PM   Basketball MS Boy's A   Home
vs. Liberty Christian - Argyle
Loss (23-47)
CHANGED: Liberty requested a location change.
23-47
Thursday, 02/08/2018
7:00PM   Basketball MS Boy's A   Away
vs. Liberty Christian - Argyle
End of Season Tournament
  more info
Friday, 02/09/2018
 
Basketball Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Dallas Christian School
Loss 14-80
4:30PM   Basketball JV Boys   Home
vs. Dallas Christian School
  more info
Friday, 02/16/2018
7:30PM
Basketball Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Southwest Christian
Bi District Play-Off Game
  more info
  • There are no events to display.
© 2013 Legacy Christian Academy   |   Contact Us   |   Events   |   Site Map
5000 Academy Drive   |   Frisco, TX 75034   |   Tel 469 633 1330      
Contact Us  |  Events  |  Site Map
© 2013 Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy Drive
Frisco, TX 75034  |  Tel 469 633 1330
powered by finalsite