Baseball Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 18-13
League Record: 8-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 01/16/18
TBD
     
vs. 1st Day of Practice
 
Thu, 01/25/18
5:30PM
S Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Grapevine Faith Christian
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
7:00PM
S Away @ Bishop Lynch High School
vs. Bishop Lynch High School
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
7:00PM
S Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Chant Chargers
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Oak Grove Park
vs. Grapevine Faith Christian
Loss 0-1
Fri, 02/02/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Southwest Christian
Loss 0-10
Mon, 02/05/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Texas Star Sports Complex
vs. Covenant Christian-Colleyville
Loss (3-6)
CHANGED: Time changed to 6pm.
3-6
Thu, 02/08/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Covenant Christian-Colleyville
Loss (2-12)
CHANGED: Time change from 7pm to 6pm.
2-12
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Grapevine Faith Christian
Loss 1-3
Tue, 02/13/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Shelton School
Cancelled due to weather
CANCELLED
Thu, 02/15/18
2:30PM
  TBD @ Prestonwood Christian Academy
vs. Ft. Worth All Saints
Win 2-1
Thu, 02/15/18
5:00PM
  TBD @ Prestonwood Christian Academy
vs. Austin St. Dominic Savio
Win 17-4
Fri, 02/16/18
2:30PM
  TBD @ John Paul II
vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy
Loss 8-11
Sat, 02/17/18
7:30PM
  Away @ John Paul II
vs. John Paul II
Loss 3-13
Tue, 02/20/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Dallas Baptist
vs. Shelton School
CANCELLED
Thu, 02/22/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
vs. Prestonwood Christian Tournament
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/23/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
vs. Prestonwood Christian Tournament
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/24/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
vs. Prestonwood Christian Tournament
CANCELLED
Mon, 02/26/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Texas Star Sports Complex
vs. Covenant Christian-Colleyville
Loss 1-7
Tue, 02/27/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Pantego Christian
Loss 2-7
Fri, 03/02/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Greenville Christian
Games cancelled due to wet fields.
CHANGED: Moved to 3/2 more info
Sat, 03/03/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Pantego Christian
CHANGED: Moved to 3/3 more info
Sat, 03/03/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Cistercian
CHANGED: Moved to 3/3 more info
Tue, 03/06/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Tyler All Saints
Win 9-6
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Chant Chargers
Win 12-7
Fri, 03/09/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Shelton School
Win 16-2
Mon, 03/12/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Brookhill School
vs. Brookhill
Loss 5-9
Thu, 03/15/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Lutheran High School
vs. Chant Chargers
Win 1-0
Fri, 03/16/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Dallas Lutheran
vs. McKinney Christian Academy
Win 11-0
Sat, 03/17/18
4:00PM
  TBD @ Lutheran High School
vs. Lutheran Tournament
vs. Greenhill
Win 6-0
Mon, 03/19/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Tyler All Saints
vs. Tyler All Saints
Loss 3-4 (8)
Fri, 03/23/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Greenhill
Win 8-1
Sat, 03/24/18
       
Mane Gait Community Project
 
Mon, 03/26/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Prince of Peace Christian School
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Win 11-1
Thu, 03/29/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Prince of Peace Christian School
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Win 14-2
Tue, 04/03/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Prince of Peace Christian School
Win 15-2
Tue, 04/10/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Trinity Cedar Hill
vs. Trinity Cedar Hill
Win 8-2
Thu, 04/12/18
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Trinity Cedar Hill
Win 15-0
Thu, 04/12/18
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Trinity Cedar Hill
Win 19-3
Tue, 04/17/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Dallas Christian
Loss 4-6
Fri, 04/20/18
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Dallas Christian
vs. Dallas Christian
Win 7-0
Tue, 04/24/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Dallas Christian
Win 6-2
Thu, 04/26/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Coram Deo Academy
Win 4-1
Tue, 05/01/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Jay Allison Field
vs. Brookhill
Area Playoff (Date Subject to Change)
Loss 3-11
Thu, 05/10/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
vs. Regional Playoffs
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
TBD
  TBD @ TBD
vs. State Tournament
  more info
  • There are no events to display.
© 2013 Legacy Christian Academy   |   Contact Us   |   Events   |   Site Map
5000 Academy Drive   |   Frisco, TX 75034   |   Tel 469 633 1330      
Contact Us  |  Events  |  Site Map
© 2013 Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy Drive
Frisco, TX 75034  |  Tel 469 633 1330
powered by finalsite